Nate08 - Furaha (Deluxe Edition)

Nate08 - Furaha (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 16.06.23


1. Furaha

2. Trigger Fool (feat. Azamaan Hoyvoy)

3. Bunker

4. Hold Up

5. Sunrise Sunfall

6. Untitled

7. Let's Go To Ibar (Interlude)

8. Want You (feat. Megan Murray)

9. Feel It (feat. Lojal)

10. Cold Muse

11. Primrose (feat. Naisha)

12. Sunrise Sunfall (Marley Carroll Remix)

13. Want You (feat. Megan Murray) [Charles Webster Remix]

14. Triggerfool (Jess Bru Remix)

Exciting news for music enthusiasts and fans of Nate08! The talented artist is back with a deluxe edition of his highly acclaimed album, "Furaha." This enhanced version offers a fresh take on Nate08's original tracks, infused with the creative brilliance of renowned remix artists Jesse Bru, Charles Webster, and Marley Carroll. Brace yourselves for a mesmerizing musical journey that transcends boundaries and captivates the senses. Building upon the success of the original album, which garnered critical acclaim and a loyal fan base, this deluxe edition takes the listener on a reimagined sonic adventure.