Future Disco Vol.4 - Neon Nights

Future Disco Vol.4 - Neon Nights

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 07/02/2011

Future Disco ‘Neon Nights’ is the fourth release in the esteemed Future Disco series. A unique re-edited mix of exclusive tracks and remixes featuring Hot Chip, Holy Ghost, Greg Wilson, Soul Clap, The Revenge and more. Compiler Sean Brosnan has upped the tempo slightly and delved back to the late 80's and early 90's for inspiration. The result is a volume that is being hailed as the best in the series so far.


1. Escort - Cocaine Blues (Greg Wilson Version) 
2. Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix) 
3. Stefano E Bene - Why Your Love Feat. Hard Ton (Katzbatz Remix) 
4. Holy Ghost – I Will Come Back (Classixx Acapulco Nights Version) 
5. 2020 Soundsystem - Ocean (Ray Mang Remix) 
6. Bad Rabbits - She's Bad (Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap Remix) 
7. Hannulelauri - Zombie Tropicana
8. Bonar Bradberry - Siula Grande (Pete Herbert Remix) 
9. Storm Queen – Look Right Through
10. Hot Chip - Hand Me Down Your Love (Wild Geese Remix) 
11. Tape To Tape – Pure & Easy
12. Mario Basanov - Up
13. The Revenge – Just Be Good To Mario
14. Filipsson & Ulysses – Escape From New York
15. Kaine Feat. Kathy Diamond – Love Saves The Day (Soul Clap Verses Original Mix) 
16. The C90'S - Shine A Light (Flight Facilities Remix)
17. Future Disco - Future Disco Vol. 4 - Neon Nights (Continuous Mix)