Future Disco - Technicolour Nights
Future Disco - Technicolour Nights
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Future Disco - Technicolour Nights
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Future Disco - Technicolour Nights

Future Disco - Technicolour Nights

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 17/05/2019

It's been ten years since Future Disco arrived with the seminal first edition 'A Guide To 21st Century Disco' since then they have gone on to release over 20 albums and countless worldwide parties and radio shows. So to celebrate ten years in the Disco forefront Future Disco have provided a new artistic direction alongside a brand new album in the series. 

While the outside may have changed the inside is exactly the same. An on point selection of the sound of today and tomorrow, with a solid nod to the past. Future Disco has always managed to weave that line of interesting and party starting and on this album it's no different. Disco has always been about uniting the dance-floor and Future Disco embody this spirit with a cross selection of sounds and artists. 

We find plenty of future with rising stars Berlin's Cinthie, New Zealand's Flamingo Pier and Paris's Yuksek all featuring. Comfortably sitting alongside more established names as Jamie Jones who reworks Teddy Pendergrass, Metro Area's Darshan Jesrani and the original Destroyer of Rock and Roll, Mylo. 

There are plenty of exclusives too. Two Future Disco edits from compiler Sean Brosnan and two exclusive tracks, one from superstar dance producer Mylo and one from rising star Kiwi. 

The entire mixed album has as always been edited and mixed for dancing pleasure.

Track list :

1. Flamingo Pier - Hold It

2. Mylo, Louis Loche - Lovers 

3. Bertrand Burgalat - Etranges Nuages

4. Teddy Pendergrass - Life Is A Song Worth Singing (Jamie Jones Remix)

5. Arthur Reynolds - Something Strange (Nicolas Disco Mix)

6. Kraak & Smaak - Party Rockin (Kraak & Smaak Remix)

7. Sink Ya Teeth - If You See Me (Future Disco Edit)

8. Galaxians - How Do U Feel (Darshan Jesrani Morning Mix)

9. Kiwi - Midnight Driver

10. Art Alfie - Bondkatten

11. Cinthie - Ada Lovelace

12. Gimbrére - A Thing

13. Darshan Jesrani feat. Charli Umami - Take Me

14. Life On Planets, Lowheads - Get Loose (Dub Mix)

15. Ridney - Goodbye Great Man (Future Disco Edit)

16. Khotin - Aloe Drink (Force of Nature Remix)

17. Cults - Offering (Mike Simonetti Remix)

18. Sean Brosnan - Future Disco : Technicolour Nights (Continuous Mix)